Pre season fixture list

Wednesday 17th July  – Eastbourne Town (H) 2-2 (Att: 330) – Report  Photos

Saturday 20th July – Hassocks (A) 1-1 – Report  Photos

Tuesday 23rd July – Brighton and Hove Albion XI (H) 3-1 (Att: 476) – Report Photos

Friday 26th July – Burgess Hill Town (H) 0-1 (Att: 312) – Report Photos

Tuesday 30th July – Leatherhead (A) 0-0 - Report

Saturday 3rd August – Whitehawk (A) 1-5 – Report Photos

Tuesday 6th August – Ringmer v Lewes XI (A) 1-0 – Chandlers Cup – Report

Ryman Premier League fixtures

Saturday 10th August – AFC Hornchurch (A) 1-0 (Attn: 259) – Olorunda – Report Photos

Tuesday 13th August – Hampton & Richmond  (H) 1-1 (Attn:516) – Logan – Report Photos Prog

Saturday 17th August – Canvey Island (H) 1-0 (Attn:532) – Dixon – Report Photos Prog

Tuesday 20th August – East Thurrock United (A) 2-0 (Attn:160) – Dixon, Olorunda – Report Photos

Saturday 24th August – Maidstone United (A) 0-0 (Attn:1,659) – Report Photos

Monday 26th August – Bognor Regis Town (H) 1-1 (Attn:777) – Dixon – Report Photos Prog

Saturday 31st August – Hendon (A) 1-1 (Attn:154) – Dixon – Report  Photos

Saturday 7th September – Met Police (H) 2-2 (Attn: 788) – S.Crabb, N.Crabb - Report Photos Prog

Tuesday 10th September – Carshalton Athletic (H) 2-0 (Attn:362) – Dixon, N.Crabb - Report Photos Prog

Saturday 14th September – Peacehaven & Telscombe (A) 3-2 (Attn:612)- Dixon 2 (1 pen), Walder – Report Photos

Saturday 21st September – Wingate & Finchley (A) 3-1 (Attn: 107) – Olorunda 2, N. Crabb – Report  Photos

Monday 23rd September – Wealdstone (A) 2-2 (Attn: 686) – Logan, Lovett – Report Photos

Saturday 28th September – Chalfont St Peters (A) 1-0 (Attn: 153) – Dixon – Report Photos

Wednesday 2nd October – Corinthian Casuals (H) 2-1 (Attn: 232) – Peale, Peake – Report Prog

Saturday 5th October – Dulwich Hamlet (A) 2-4 (Attn: 712) – Lovett, Dixon – Report Photos

Saturday 12th October – Sutton United (H) 0-1 (Attn: 1,173) – Report Photos Prog

Saturday 19th October – Leatherhead (H) 1-2 (Attn: 411) – Wheeler - Report Photos Prog

Tuesday 22nd October – Enfield Town (H) 3-1 (Attn:287) – Austin 2, N Crabb – Report Prog

Saturday 26th October – Margate (H) 3-0 (Attn:570) – Wheeler, Dixon, Smith – Report Photos Prog

Saturday 9th November – Grays Athletic (A) P-P  Travel Guide

Tuesday 12th November – Bury Town (A) 1-2 (Attn:293) – Dixon – Report

Saturday 16th November – Lowestoft Town (H) 0-2 (Attn: 706) – Report Photos Prog

Wednesday 20th November – Cray Wanderers 4-1 (Attn: 355) – Lovell 2, Brinkhurst, Smith – Report Photos Prog

Saturday 23rd November – Kingstonian (A) 1-4 (Attn: 289) – N. Crabb – Report

Wednesday 27th November – Mile Oak (A) 0-0 (Lewes won 7-6 on penalties) – Sussex Senior Cup 

Saturday 30th November – Thamesmead Town (H) 1-1 (Attn: 567) – M. Crabb – Report Photos Prog

Wednesday 4th December – Redhill (H) 3-2 (Attn:136) – N.Crabb 2, Smith – Robert Dyas Cup 3rd Round – Report Prog

Saturday 7th December – Billericay Town (A) 1-0 (Attn:293) – N.Crabb – Report Photos

Wednesday 11th December – Burgess Hill Town (A) 1-3 (Attn:183)- J.Dixon (pen) – Robert Dyas Cup 4th Round – Report

Saturday 14th December – Hampton & Richmond Borough (A) 1-1 (Attn: 229) – N.Crabb – Report Photos

Wednesday 18th December – Grays Athletic (A) – P-P

Saturday 21st December – AFC Hornchurch (H) – P-P

Thursday 26th December – Bognor Regis Town (A) 1-3 (Attn: 603) – Penny Photos

Saturday 28th December – East Thurrock United (H) 2-2 (Attn:651) – Penny, Dixon – Report Photos

Wednesday 1st January – Maidstone United (H) P-P

Saturday 4th January – Canvey Island (A) 3pm P-P

Saturday 11th January – Leiston (A) 3pm 2-2 (Attn: 214) – S.Crabb, Blewden – Report

Tuesday 14th January – Canvey Island (A) 3-3 (Attn: 239) – N.Crabb 2, Blewden – Report

Saturday 18th January – Harrow Borough (H) 1-1 (Attn:564) – Penny – Report Photos Prog

Tuesday 21st January – Horsham YMCA (A)  Sussex Senior Cup 1-4 – Treleaven – Report

Saturday 25th January – Metropolitan Police (A) 3pm 0-0 – Report Photos

Tuesday 28th January – Wealdstone (H) P-P

Saturday 1st February – Hendon (H) P-P

Saturday 8th February – Enfield Town (A) P-P

Tuesday 11th February – Carshalton Athletic (A) P-P

Saturday 15th February – Wingate & Finchley (H) P-P

Tuesday 18th February – Enfield Town (A) P-P  

Sunday 23rd February – Cray Wanderers (A) 5-1 (Attn:317) – Austin, Blewden, Dixon 2, S Crabb – Report Photos

Thursday 27th February – Grays Athletic (A) 2-4 (Attn:156) – Blewden, Dixon – Report Photos

Saturday 1st March – Dulwich Hamlet (H) 2-0 (Attn:801) – OG, Brinkhurst - Report  Photos Prog

Tuesday 4th March – Maidstone United (H) 1-0 (Attn:570) – Logan - Report Photos Prog

Saturday 8th March – Grays Athletic (H) 0-1 (Attn:425) – Report Photos Prog

Wednesday 12th March – AFC Hornchurch (H) 1-5 (Attn:311) – Blewden Report

Saturday 15th March – Lowestoft Town (A) 1-1 (Attn:601) – Blewden Report

Tuesday 18th March – Carshalton Athletic (A) 0-1 (Attn:69) Report Photos

Saturday 22nd March – Kingstonian (H) 1-1 (Attn: 478) – Dixon Report Photos

Tuesday 25th March – Wealdstone (H) – 0-3 (Attn: 356) - Report Photos

Saturday 29th March – Thamesmead Town (A) 0-2 (Attn:66) – Report Photos

Tuesday 1st April – Hendon (H) 0-2 (Attn:251) – Report Photos

Saturday 5th April – Billericay Town (H) 1-1 (Attn:381) – Dixon (pen) Report Photos

Tuesday 8th April – Enfield Town (A) 1-2 (Attn: 337) – Blewden Report

Saturday 12th April – Margate (A) 1-1 (Attn: 356) – Wheeler Report Photos

Wednesday 16th April – Wingate and Finchley (H) 3-0 (Attn:320) – Dixon, Blewden 2 Report

Saturday 19th April – Bury Town (H) 3pm

Monday 21st April – Harrow Borough (A) 3pm – Travel Guide

Saturday 26th April – Leiston (H) 3pm