Management

CHAIRMAN

Stuart Fuller

Tel: 07947 078530

Email: stuart@lewesfc.com

COMMERCIAL/SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Ed Briggs

Tel: 07711 016070‬

Email: edb@lewesfc.com

WELFARE AND SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

Lynne Burrell

Tel:  01273 472820

Email: Lynne@lewesfc.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Charlie Dobres

Tel: 07976 352154

Email: charlie@lewesfc.com

COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA DIRECTOR

Stuart Fuller

Tel: 07947 078530

Email: stuart@lewesfc.com

OWNERSHIP DIRECTOR

Roger Warner

Email: Stuart@lewesfc.com

CLUB SHOP MANAGER

Barry Haffenden

Email: lewesfcclubshop@gmail.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Duncan Thompson

Email: Duncan@lewesfc.com

DIRECTORS

Ed Briggs, Barry Collins, Charlie Dobres, Stuart Fuller, John Peel, Eddie Ramsden, Jon Ruben, Galia Omre, Roger Warner, Steve Keegan*, Karen Dobres*, Michelle Bowie*

* Directors seconded onto the board

HONORARY PRESIDENT

Terry Parris

LIFE MEMBERS

Peter Brook, Dorothy Brook, Vic Blunt, Roy Dartnell, Pat Dartnell, Gary Elphick, Gordon Fowlie, Peter Hiscox, Billy Nixon, Derek Parris, Terry Parris, Jimmy Quinn, Paul Swaysland, Steve Ibbitson, Jason Hopkinson, Steve White, Kevin Fingerneissl, Martin Elliott, Kevin Powell, David Arnold, Barbara Arnold, Ethel Treagus, Roger Feltham, Cathy Feltham, Ron Moore

MEN'S FOOTBALL

MEN'S FIRST TEAM MANAGER

Darren Freeman

MEN'S FIRST TEAM ASSISTANT MANAGER

Ross Standen

MEN'S FIRST TEAM COACH

Tony Coade

MEN'S CLUB SECRETARY

Barry Collins

Tel: 07834 468821

Email: barry@lewesfc.com

UNDER18s MANAGER

Dale Hurley

UNDER18s ASSISTANT MANAGER

Craig Stevens

UNDER18s COACH

Jake LeGrange

BOYS' YOUTH TEAMS SECRETARY

Kevin Brook

Tel: 07758 074081

Email: kevin.brook@lewesfc.com

WOMEN'S FOOTBALL

Administration

FINANCE MANAGER

Lynne Burrell

Email: Lynne@lewesfc.com

GENERAL MANAGER/MARKETING MANAGER

Maggie Murphy

Email: Maggie@lewesfc.com

Football

WOMEN'S FIRST TEAM MANAGER

Fran Alonso

Email: Fran@lewesfc.com

WOMEN'S FIRST TEAM ASSISTANT MANAGER

Simon Parker

WOMEN'S FIRST TEAM COACH

GOALKEEPING COACH

Lee Callendar

WOMEN'S CLUB SECRETARY

Lynne Burrell

Email: Lynne@lewesfc.com

GIRLS' ACADEMY MANAGER

Fran Alonso

Email: Fran@lewesfc.com

Medical Staff

Physio & Sports Therapist

Xavier Smith

Physio & Sports Therapist

Marina Kyriacou

Sports Therapist & Massage

Paul Baskin
Head of Sports Science

Andrea Gilardoni

*****************************

PROGCAST EDITORS

Men's match progcasts - Barry Collins

Women's match progcasts - Aidan Hother

CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER

James Boyes

GROUNDSMEN
Roger Feltham & Dan O'Rourke

THE GOLDEN ROOK

Rob Read Esq

MEMBERS

Sussex County FA, Isthmian League, FA Women’s Championship League, Isthmian Development League, Isthmian Youth League, FA Women’s National Reserve League, National League U19 Alliance League, South East Counties Women’s Premier Football League