Management

CHAIRMAN

Stuart Fuller

Tel: 07947 078530

Email: stuart@lewesfc.com

COMMERCIAL/SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Ed Briggs

Tel: 07711 016070‬

Email: edb@lewesfc.com

WELFARE AND SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

Lynne Burrell

Tel:  01273 472820

Email: Lynne@lewesfc.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Charlie Dobres

Tel: 07976 352154

Email: charlie@lewesfc.com

COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA DIRECTOR

Stuart Fuller

Tel: 07947 078530

Email: stuart@lewesfc.com

OWNERSHIP DIRECTOR

Roger Warner

Email: Stuart@lewesfc.com

CLUB SHOP MANAGER

Barry Haffenden

Email: lewesfcclubshop@gmail.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER

TBA

Email: john@lewesfc.com

DIRECTORS

Ed Briggs, Charlie Dobres, Stuart Fuller, John Peel, Eddie Ramsden, Jon Ruben, Galia Omre, Roger Warner, Steve Keegan, Karen Dobres, Michelle Bowie*

* Directors seconded onto the board

HONORARY PRESIDENT

Terry Parris

LIFE MEMBERS

Peter Brook, Dorothy Brook, Vic Blunt, Roy Dartnell, Pat Dartnell, Gary Elphick, Gordon Fowlie, Peter Hiscox, Billy Nixon, Derek Parris, Terry Parris, Jimmy Quinn, Paul Swaysland, Steve Ibbitson, Jason Hopkinson, Steve White, Kevin Fingerneissl, Martin Elliott, Kevin Powell, David Arnold, Barbara Arnold, Ethel Treagus, Roger Feltham, Cathy Feltham, Ron Moore

MEN'S FOOTBALL

MEN'S FIRST TEAM MANAGER

Hugo Langton

MEN'S FIRST TEAM ASSISTANT MANAGER

Dale Hurley

MEN'S FIRST TEAM COACH

Tony Beckingham

MEN'S CLUB SECRETARY

John Peel

Tel: 07799 022870

Email: john@lewesfc.com

UNDER18s MANAGER

Dale Hurley

UNDER18s ASSISTANT MANAGER

Craig Stevens

UNDER18s COACHES

Jake LeGrange and Jacob Baitup

BOYS' YOUTH TEAMS SECRETARY

Kevin Brook

Tel: 07758 074081

Email: kevin.brook@lewesfc.com

WOMEN'S FOOTBALL

Administration

FINANCE MANAGER

Lynne Burrell

Email: Lynne@lewesfc.com

GENERAL MANAGER/MARKETING MANAGER

Maggie Murphy

Email: Maggie@lewesfc.com

Football

WOMEN'S FIRST TEAM MANAGER

Simon Parker

Email: Simon@lewesfc.com

WOMEN'S FIRST TEAM ASSISTANT MANAGER

TBC

WOMEN'S FIRST TEAM COACH

GOALKEEPING COACH

Lee Callendar

WOMEN'S CLUB SECRETARY

Lynne Burrell

Email: Lynne@lewesfc.com

GIRLS' ACADEMY MANAGER

TBA

Email: 

Medical Staff

Sports Therapist & Massage


Head of Sports Science

Andrea Gilardoni

*****************************

PROGCAST EDITORS

Men's match progcasts - Stuart Fuller

Women's match progcasts - Aidan Hother

CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER

James Boyes

GROUNDSMEN
Roger Feltham & Dan O'Rourke

THE GOLDEN ROOK

Rob Read Esq

MEMBERS

Sussex County FA, Isthmian League, FA Women’s Championship League, Isthmian Youth League, FA Women’s National Reserve League, South East Counties Women’s Premier Football League, Sussex Disability Football League