Men's league fixtures announced

Men's league fixtures announced

Click here for the 2019/20 fixtures

Barry Collins
Credit:

The Rooks will start their 2019/20 campaign with a home match against Enfield Town on Saturday August 10, as the newly renamed BetVictor League fixtures are announced.

Darren Freeman's side with travel for a local derby at Worthing three days later, before another game at the Pan versus Bowers and Pitsea on Saturday August 17.

Other notable fixtures include a home tie vs Bognor Regis Town on Boxing Day and away to Horsham on New Year's Day.

The full fixture list is below (note the FA Cup/Trophy dates highlighted are not the actual draws, just the dates those rounds will be played):

Sat Aug 10 Enfield Town H

Tue Aug 13 Worthing A

Sat Aug 17 Bowers & Pitsea H

Sat Aug 24 Margate A FA Cup Prelim

Mon Aug 26 Horsham H FA Cup Prelim - Replays

Sat Aug 31 Leatherhead A

Sat Sep 7 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd

Wed Sep 11 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd - Replays

Sat Sep 14 Potters Bar Town H

Sat Sep 21 Wingate & Finchley H FA Cup 2nd Qual Rd

Sat Sep 28 Brightlingsea Regent A FA Trophy Ex Prelim

Mon Sep 30 Carshalton Athletic A

Wed Oct 2 FA Trophy Ex Prelim - Replays

Sat Oct 5 Haringey Borough H FA Cup 3rd Qual Rd

Sat Oct 12 East Thurrock United A FA Trophy Prelim

Wed Oct 16 FA Trophy Prelim - Replays

Sat Oct 19 Cray Wanderers H FA Cup 4th Qual Rd

Wed Oct 23 Corinthian-Casuals H

Sat Oct 26 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd

Wed Oct 30 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd - Replays

Sat Nov 2 Cheshunt A

Sat Nov 9 Hornchurch H FA Cup 1/Trophy 2nd Qual Rd

Sat Nov 16 Kingstonian A

Sat Nov 23 Bishops Stortford A FA Trophy 3rd Qual Rd

Sat Nov 30 Folkestone Invicta H FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 7 Leatherhead H

Sat Dec 14 Merstham A FA Trophy 1

Thu Dec 26 Bognor Regis Town H

Wed Jan 1 Horsham A

Sat Jan 4 Haringey Borough A

Sat Jan 11 Carshalton Athletic H FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 18 Cray Wanderers A

Sat Jan 25 East Thurrock United H

Sat Feb 1 Corinthian-Casuals A

Sat Feb 8 Cheshunt H

Sat Feb 15 Enfield Town A

Wed Feb 19 Worthing H

Sat Feb 22 Brightlingsea Regent H

Sat Feb 29 Wingate & Finchley A

Sat Mar 7 Kingstonian H

Sat Mar 14 Hornchurch A

Sat Mar 21 Bowers & Pitsea A

Sat Mar 28 Merstham H

Sat Apr 4 Potters Bar Town A

Sat Apr 11 Margate H

Mon Apr 13 Bognor Regis Town A

Sat Apr 18 Bishops Stortford H

Sat Apr 25 Folkestone Invicta A

The Rooks will start their 2019/20 campaign with a home match against Enfield Town on Saturday August 10, as the newly renamed BetVictor League fixtures are announced.

Darren Freeman's side with travel for a local derby at Worthing three days later, before another game at the Pan versus Bowers and Pitsea on Saturday August 17.

Other notable fixtures include a home tie vs Bognor Regis Town on Boxing Day and away to Horsham on New Year's Day.

The full fixture list is below (note the FA Cup/Trophy dates highlighted are not the actual draws, just the dates those rounds will be played):

Sat Aug 10 Enfield Town H

Tue Aug 13 Worthing A

Sat Aug 17 Bowers & Pitsea H

Sat Aug 24 Margate A FA Cup Prelim

Mon Aug 26 Horsham H FA Cup Prelim - Replays

Sat Aug 31 Leatherhead A

Sat Sep 7 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd

Wed Sep 11 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd - Replays

Sat Sep 14 Potters Bar Town H

Sat Sep 21 Wingate & Finchley H FA Cup 2nd Qual Rd

Sat Sep 28 Brightlingsea Regent A FA Trophy Ex Prelim

Mon Sep 30 Carshalton Athletic A

Wed Oct 2 FA Trophy Ex Prelim - Replays

Sat Oct 5 Haringey Borough H FA Cup 3rd Qual Rd

Sat Oct 12 East Thurrock United A FA Trophy Prelim

Wed Oct 16 FA Trophy Prelim - Replays

Sat Oct 19 Cray Wanderers H FA Cup 4th Qual Rd

Wed Oct 23 Corinthian-Casuals H

Sat Oct 26 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd

Wed Oct 30 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd - Replays

Sat Nov 2 Cheshunt A

Sat Nov 9 Hornchurch H FA Cup 1/Trophy 2nd Qual Rd

Sat Nov 16 Kingstonian A

Sat Nov 23 Bishops Stortford A FA Trophy 3rd Qual Rd

Sat Nov 30 Folkestone Invicta H FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 7 Leatherhead H

Sat Dec 14 Merstham A FA Trophy 1

Thu Dec 26 Bognor Regis Town H

Wed Jan 1 Horsham A

Sat Jan 4 Haringey Borough A

Sat Jan 11 Carshalton Athletic H FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 18 Cray Wanderers A

Sat Jan 25 East Thurrock United H

Sat Feb 1 Corinthian-Casuals A

Sat Feb 8 Cheshunt H

Sat Feb 15 Enfield Town A

Wed Feb 19 Worthing H

Sat Feb 22 Brightlingsea Regent H

Sat Feb 29 Wingate & Finchley A

Sat Mar 7 Kingstonian H

Sat Mar 14 Hornchurch A

Sat Mar 21 Bowers & Pitsea A

Sat Mar 28 Merstham H

Sat Apr 4 Potters Bar Town A

Sat Apr 11 Margate H

Mon Apr 13 Bognor Regis Town A

Sat Apr 18 Bishops Stortford H

Sat Apr 25 Folkestone Invicta A