Men's league fixtures announced

The Rooks will begin their return to the Bostik Premier League on August 11 with a home game against familiar foes!

Carshalton Athletic, who pipped us to the Bostik South title last season, will be the first visitors to the Pan, before we make the short trip to Tonbridge Angels three days later.

Boxing Day sees us travel to Bognor, with the Rocks coming to the Dripping Pan on August Bank Holiday Monday.

The season concludes with Hornchurch visiting the Dripping Pan on Saturday 27th April.

The full fixture list is below:

Sat Aug 11 Carshalton Athletic H

Tue Aug 14 Tonbridge Angels A

Sat Aug 18 Dorking Wanderers A

Sat Aug 25 FA Cup Prelim

Mon Aug 27 Bognor Regis Town H

Sat Sep 1 Margate A

Sat Sep 8 Corinthian Casuals H FA Cup 1st Qual Rd

Sat Sep 15 Enfield Town H

Sat Sep 22 AFC Hornchurch A FA Cup 2nd Qual Rd

Sat Sep 29 Wingate & Finchley A FA Trophy Ex Prelim

Wed Oct 3 Worthing H

Sat Oct 6 Harlow Town H FA Cup 3rd Qual Rd

Sat Oct 13 Potters Bar Town A FA Trophy Prelim

Sat Oct 20 Folkestone Invicta H FA Cup 4th Qual Rd

Tue Oct 23 Whitehawk A

Sat Oct 27 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd

Sat Nov 3 Kingstonian A

Sat Nov 10 Brightlingsea Regent H FA Cup 1/Trophy 2nd Qual Rd

Sat Nov 17 Haringey Borough H

Sat Nov 24 Merstham A FA Trophy 3rd Qual Rd

Sat Dec 1 Leatherhead H

Sat Dec 8 Bishops Stortford A

Sat Dec 15 Margate H

Wed Dec 26 Bognor Regis Town A

Tue Jan 1 Burgess Hill Town H

Sat Jan 5 Enfield Town A

Sat Jan 12 Worthing A

Sat Jan 19 Wingate & Finchley H

Sat Jan 26 Harlow Town A

Sat Feb 2 Potters Bar Town H

Wed Feb 6 Tonbridge Angels H

Sat Feb 9 Corinthian Casuals A

Sat Feb 16 Dorking Wanderers H

Sat Feb 23 Carshalton Athletic A

Sat Mar 2 Whitehawk H

Sat Mar 9 Folkestone Invicta A

Sat Mar 16 Brightlingsea Regent A

Sat Mar 23 Kingstonian H

Sat Mar 30 Haringey Borough A

Sat Apr 6 Merstham H

Sat Apr 13 Leatherhead A

Sat Apr 20 Bishops Stortford H

Mon Apr 22 Burgess Hill Town A

Sat Apr 27 AFC Hornchurch H