Men's 1st Team Previous Matches

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Folkestone Invicta FC

Folkestone Invicta FC

Lewes FC

Cheriton Road Sports Ground
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Bishop's Stortford

Bishop's Stortford

Lewes FC

The Dripping Pan
Saturday, April 18, 2020

Lewes FC

Bognor Regis Town FC

Bognor Regis Town FC

Lewes FC

Nywood Lane
Monday, April 13, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Margate FC

Margate FC

Lewes FC

Hartsdown Park
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, April 11, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Potters Bar Town FC

Potters Bar Town FC

Lewes FC

The Pakex Stadium
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Merstham FC

Merstham FC

Lewes FC

Moatside
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, March 28, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Bowers & Pitsea FC

Bowers & Pitsea FC

Lewes FC

Len Salmon Stadium
Saturday, March 21, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Hornchurch

Hornchurch

Lewes FC

Upminster Stadium
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

2

Haringey Borough FC

1

Haringey Borough FC

1

Lewes FC

2

Coles Park Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Kingstonian FC

2

Kingstonian FC

2

Lewes FC

1

King George's Field
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Enfield Town FC

Enfield Town FC

Lewes FC

Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Wingate & Finchley FC

1

Wingate & Finchley FC

1

Lewes FC

1

The Maurice Rebak Stadium
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Bognor Regis Town FC

1

Bognor Regis Town FC

1

Lewes FC

0

Nywood Lane
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Brightlingsea Regent FC

1

Brightlingsea Regent FC

1

Lewes FC

0

The Taydal Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Worthing FC

3

Worthing FC

3

Lewes FC

1

Woodside Road
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Hornchurch

0

Hornchurch

0

Lewes FC

0

Upminster Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Cheshunt FC

6

Cheshunt FC

6

Lewes FC

1

Theobalds Lane
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, February 8, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Corinthian Casuals FC

1

Corinthian Casuals FC

1

Lewes FC

0

King George's Field
Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sussex Senior Cup

Lewes FC

0

Peacehaven & Telscombe FC

1

Peacehaven & Telscombe FC

1

Lewes FC

0

Unibet Arena
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

East Thurrock United FC

3

East Thurrock United FC

3

Lewes FC

0

Rookery Hill
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Cray Wanderers FC

2

Cray Wanderers FC

2

Lewes FC

1

Hayes Lane Stadium (Bromley FC)
Saturday, January 18, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Carshalton Athletic FC

1

Carshalton Athletic FC

1

Lewes FC

0

War Memorial Sports Ground
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, January 11, 2020

Velocity League Cup

Lewes FC

1

Bracknell Town FC

2

Bracknell Town FC

2

Lewes FC

1

Larges Lane
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Haringey Borough FC

0

Haringey Borough FC

0

Lewes FC

1

Coles Park Stadium
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Horsham FC

3

Horsham FC

3

Lewes FC

0

Hop Oast Stadium
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

4

Merstham FC

2

Merstham FC

2

Lewes FC

4

Moatside
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Velocity League Cup

Lewes FC

2

Sevenoaks Town FC

0

Sevenoaks Town FC

0

Lewes FC

2

Greatness Park
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Leatherhead FC

1

Leatherhead FC

1

Lewes FC

0

Tanners Grove
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, December 7, 2019

Sussex Senior Cup

Lewes FC

3

Chichester City FC

2

Chichester City FC

2

Lewes FC

3

Oaklands Park
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Folkestone Invicta FC

0

Folkestone Invicta FC

0

Lewes FC

0

Cheriton Road Sports Ground
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

2

Bishop's Stortford

0

Bishop's Stortford

0

Lewes FC

2

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Kingstonian FC

3

Kingstonian FC

3

Lewes FC

1

King George's Field
Saturday, November 16, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Wingate & Finchley FC

2

Wingate & Finchley FC

2

Lewes FC

1

The Maurice Rebak Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sussex Senior Cup

Lewes FC

5

Three Bridges FC

2

Three Bridges FC

2

Lewes FC

5

Jubilee Fields
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

2

Cheshunt FC

0

Cheshunt FC

0

Lewes FC

2

Theobalds Lane
Saturday, November 2, 2019

FA Trophy

Lewes FC

0

Folkestone Invicta FC

2

Folkestone Invicta FC

2

Lewes FC

0

Cheriton Road Sports Ground
Saturday, October 26, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Corinthian Casuals FC

0

Corinthian Casuals FC

0

Lewes FC

1

King George's Field
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

2

Cray Wanderers FC

3

Cray Wanderers FC

3

Lewes FC

2

Hayes Lane Stadium (Bromley FC)
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

East Thurrock United FC

1

East Thurrock United FC

1

Lewes FC

0

Rookery Hill
Saturday, October 12, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Carshalton Athletic FC

1

Carshalton Athletic FC

1

Lewes FC

1

War Memorial Sports Ground
Monday, September 30, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

3

Brightlingsea Regent FC

2

Brightlingsea Regent FC

2

Lewes FC

3

The Taydal Stadium
Saturday, September 28, 2019

FA Cup

Lewes FC

1

Bowers & Pitsea FC

2

Bowers & Pitsea FC

2

Lewes FC

1

Len Salmon Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

3

Potters Bar Town FC

3

Potters Bar Town FC

3

Lewes FC

3

The Pakex Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, September 14, 2019

FA Cup

Lewes FC

1

Leatherhead FC

1

Leatherhead FC

1

Lewes FC

1

Tanners Grove
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

FA Cup

Lewes FC

2

Leatherhead FC

2

Leatherhead FC

2

Lewes FC

2

Tanners Grove
Saturday, September 7, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

4

Leatherhead FC

1

Leatherhead FC

1

Lewes FC

4

Tanners Grove
Saturday, August 31, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Horsham FC

2

Horsham FC

2

Lewes FC

0

CUlver Road (Sussex County FA HQ/Lancing FC)
The Dripping Pan
Monday, August 26, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Margate FC

2

Margate FC

2

Lewes FC

0

Hartsdown Park
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

0

Bowers & Pitsea FC

2

Bowers & Pitsea FC

2

Lewes FC

0

Len Salmon Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Worthing FC

3

Worthing FC

3

Lewes FC

1

Woodside Road
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

1

Enfield Town FC

1

Enfield Town FC

1

Lewes FC

1

Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friendly

Lewes FC

3

Whitehawk FC

1

Whitehawk FC

1

Lewes FC

3

The Enclosed Ground
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, August 3, 2019

Friendly

Lewes FC

2

Haywards Heath Town FC

4

Haywards Heath Town FC

4

Lewes FC

2

Hanbury Park
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Friendly

Lewes FC

4

Metropolitan Police FC

1

Metropolitan Police FC

1

Lewes FC

4

Imber Court
Saturday, July 27, 2019

Friendly

Lewes FC

3

East Grinstead Town FC

1

East Grinstead Town FC

1

Lewes FC

3

The GAC Stadium
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Friendly

Lewes FC

3

Eastbourne Borough

1

Eastbourne Borough

1

Lewes FC

3

Priory Lane
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friendly

Lewes FC

4

Peacehaven & Telscombe FC

1

Peacehaven & Telscombe FC

1

Lewes FC

4

Unibet Arena
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friendly

Lewes FC

FC United of Manchester

FC United of Manchester

Lewes FC

The Dripping Pan
Saturday, July 13, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

0

Hornchurch

0

Hornchurch

0

Lewes FC

0

Upminster Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

1

Burgess Hill Town

1

Burgess Hill Town

1

Lewes FC

1

Leylands Park
Monday, April 22, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

1

Bishop's Stortford

3

Bishop's Stortford

3

Lewes FC

1

The Dripping Pan
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

2

Leatherhead FC

2

Leatherhead FC

2

Lewes FC

2

Tanners Grove
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

Merstham FC

Merstham FC

Lewes FC

Moatside
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

1

Haringey Borough FC

2

Haringey Borough FC

2

Lewes FC

1

Coles Park Stadium
Saturday, March 30, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

3

Kingstonian FC

0

Kingstonian FC

0

Lewes FC

3

King George's Field
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

0

Brightlingsea Regent FC

0

Brightlingsea Regent FC

0

Lewes FC

0

The Taydal Stadium
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

Folkestone Invicta FC

Folkestone Invicta FC

Lewes FC

Cheriton Road Sports Ground
Saturday, March 9, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

2

Corinthian Casuals FC

0

Corinthian Casuals FC

0

Lewes FC

2

King George's Field
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

1

Whitehawk FC

3

Whitehawk FC

3

Lewes FC

1

The Enclosed Ground
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, March 2, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

0

Tonbridge Angels FC

0

Tonbridge Angels FC

0

Lewes FC

0

Longmead Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

Carshalton Athletic FC

Carshalton Athletic FC

Lewes FC

War Memorial Sports Ground
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

Dorking Wanderers FC

Dorking Wanderers FC

Lewes FC

Meadowbank Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

0

Potters Bar Town FC

0

Potters Bar Town FC

0

Lewes FC

0

The Pakex Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, February 2, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

1

Harlow Town FC

2

Harlow Town FC

2

Lewes FC

1

Barrows Farm
Saturday, January 26, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

0

Margate FC

0

Margate FC

0

Lewes FC

0

Hartsdown Park
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

4

Wingate & Finchley FC

2

Wingate & Finchley FC

2

Lewes FC

4

The Maurice Rebak Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

4

Worthing FC

3

Worthing FC

3

Lewes FC

4

Woodside Road
Saturday, January 12, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

1

Enfield Town FC

1

Enfield Town FC

1

Lewes FC

1

Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Saturday, January 5, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

0

Burgess Hill Town

3

Burgess Hill Town

3

Lewes FC

0

Leylands Park
The Dripping Pan
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

2

Bognor Regis Town FC

2

Bognor Regis Town FC

2

Lewes FC

2

Nywood Lane
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

Merstham FC

Merstham FC

Lewes FC

Moatside
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

5

Brightlingsea Regent FC

0

Brightlingsea Regent FC

0

Lewes FC

5

The Taydal Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

2

Bishop's Stortford

1

Bishop's Stortford

1

Lewes FC

2

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

3

Corinthian Casuals FC

0

Corinthian Casuals FC

0

Lewes FC

3

King George's Field
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

1

Leatherhead FC

0

Leatherhead FC

0

Lewes FC

1

Tanners Grove
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, December 1, 2018

FA Trophy

Lewes FC

3

Hemel Hempstead

2

Hemel Hempstead

2

Lewes FC

3

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

FA Trophy

Lewes FC

2

Hemel Hempstead

2

Hemel Hempstead

2

Lewes FC

2

The Dripping Pan
Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sussex Senior Cup

Lewes FC

0

Brighton & Hove Albion

1

Brighton & Hove Albion

1

Lewes FC

0

The Amex
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

0

Haringey Borough FC

1

Haringey Borough FC

1

Lewes FC

0

Coles Park Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, November 17, 2018

FA Trophy

Lewes FC

2

Merthyr Town FC

0

Merthyr Town FC

0

Lewes FC

2

Penydarren Park
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, November 10, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

1

Kingstonian FC

2

Kingstonian FC

2

Lewes FC

1

King George's Field
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

2

Harlow Town FC

1

Harlow Town FC

1

Lewes FC

2

Barrows Farm
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

FA Trophy

Lewes FC

2

Ashford Town (Middlesex) FC

1

Ashford Town (Middlesex) FC

1

Lewes FC

2

The Robert Parker Stadium
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

1

Whitehawk FC

0

Whitehawk FC

0

Lewes FC

1

The Enclosed Ground
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

2

Folkestone Invicta FC

0

Folkestone Invicta FC

0

Lewes FC

2

Cheriton Road Sports Ground
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

5

Hornchurch

1

Hornchurch

1

Lewes FC

5

Upminster Stadium
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

0

Potters Bar Town FC

1

Potters Bar Town FC

1

Lewes FC

0

The Pakex Stadium
Saturday, October 13, 2018

FA Cup

Lewes FC

0

Bath City FC

3

Bath City FC

3

Lewes FC

0

Twerton Park
Saturday, October 6, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

3

Worthing FC

4

Worthing FC

4

Lewes FC

3

Woodside Road
The Dripping Pan
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Bostik League Premier Division

Lewes FC

1

Wingate & Finchley FC

0

Wingate & Finchley FC

0

Lewes FC

1

The Maurice Rebak Stadium
Saturday, September 29, 2018