Men's 1st

 Fixtures

12th Man Fund

Lewes FC runs on tight playing budgets. Sometimes a player comes up who is just beyond our financial reach. And that's where YOU can make a difference. The 12th Man Fund is money that fans donate specifically to help us afford otherwise unaffordable players for our men's team.

Make a one off or recurring donation. Just click the 'Donate' button
Recurring Donation
Subscription options

12th Woman Fund

Lewes FC Women enjoy an equal playing budget to our Men's First Team squad, but other requirements often pop up involving perhaps extra fitness or training support facilities/people for our First Team players. By contributing to the 12th Woman Fund you can help us to provide the best possible level of support for our women players.

Make a one off or recurring donation
Recurring Donation
Subscription options

Friendly

Lewes FC

Peacehaven & Telscombe FC

Peacehaven & Telscombe FC

Lewes FC

Unibet Arena
Saturday, June 26, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

Lancing

Lancing

Lewes FC

Culver Road, Lancing
Saturday, July 3, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

Fisher Athletic FC

Fisher Athletic FC

Lewes FC

St Paul's Sports Ground
Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

AFC Uckfield Town FC

AFC Uckfield Town FC

Lewes FC

The Oaks
Saturday, July 10, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

Tonbridge Angels FC

Tonbridge Angels FC

Lewes FC

Longmead Stadium
Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

VCD Athletic FC

VCD Athletic FC

Lewes FC

Oakwood
Saturday, July 17, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

Sevenoaks Town FC

Sevenoaks Town FC

Lewes FC

Greatness Park
Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

Whitehawk FC

Whitehawk FC

Lewes FC

The Enclosed Ground
Saturday, July 24, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

Billericay Town

Billericay Town

Lewes FC

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

Eastbourne Borough

Eastbourne Borough

Lewes FC

Priory Lane
Saturday, July 31, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

Aveley FC

Aveley FC

Lewes FC

Parkside Stadium
Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Friendly

Lewes FC

Dartford FC

Dartford FC

Lewes FC

Princes Park
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, August 7, 2021