Men's 1st

 Fixtures

12th Man Fund

Lewes FC runs on tight playing budgets. Sometimes a player comes up who is just beyond our financial reach. And that's where YOU can make a difference. The 12th Man Fund is money that fans donate specifically to help us afford otherwise unaffordable players for our men's team.

Make a one off or recurring donation. Just click the 'Donate' button
Recurring Donation
Subscription options

12th Woman Fund

Lewes FC Women enjoy an equal playing budget to our Men's First Team squad, but other requirements often pop up involving perhaps extra fitness or training support facilities/people for our First Team players. By contributing to the 12th Woman Fund you can help us to provide the best possible level of support for our women players.

Make a one off or recurring donation
Recurring Donation
Subscription options

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Brightlingsea Regent FC

Brightlingsea Regent FC

Lewes FC

The Taydal Stadium
Saturday, March 6, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Wingate & Finchley FC

Wingate & Finchley FC

Lewes FC

The Maurice Rebak Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, March 13, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian FC

Lewes FC

King George's Field
Saturday, March 20, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Hornchurch

Hornchurch

Lewes FC

Upminster Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, March 27, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Merstham FC

Merstham FC

Lewes FC

Moatside
Saturday, April 3, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Bognor Regis Town FC

Bognor Regis Town FC

Lewes FC

Nywood Lane
The Dripping Pan
Monday, April 5, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Margate FC

Margate FC

Lewes FC

Hartsdown Park
Saturday, April 10, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Potters Bar Town FC

Potters Bar Town FC

Lewes FC

The Pakex Stadium
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Bishop's Stortford

Bishop's Stortford

Lewes FC

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Horsham FC

Horsham FC

Lewes FC

Hop Oast Stadium
Monday, May 3, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

East Thurrock United FC

East Thurrock United FC

Lewes FC

Rookery Hill
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, May 8, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Hornchurch

Hornchurch

Lewes FC

Upminster Stadium
Saturday, May 15, 2021

Isthmian Premier League

Lewes FC

Leatherhead FC

Leatherhead FC

Lewes FC

Tanners Grove
The Dripping Pan
Saturday, May 22, 2021